Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cary Laser Aesthetics

Vijaya Polavaram, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Internist located in Cary, NC

4.64/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Polavaram always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Polavaram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avneet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Polavaram is great and excellent care provider. She is very professional and polite and happy to help/care attitude person/providor.
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I am very happy with the results of my facial laser treatment. I couldn't ask for better results. Dr. V has done a very good job.
Astha Y.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Highly recommend Dr. Vijaya. She is really good!!
Avneet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
She is very thorough and good.
Savitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Vijaya is an amazing doctor. Very friendly and conveys the information very clearly. I would definitely recommend her
Dora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Really a good Doctor, fast and efficient care. I am very happy with my treatment and the quality of service.
Kerri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. P is great. She spent a lot of time with me explaining everything and she is very knowledgeable about the latest trends in skincare.
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
This is my first consultation with Dr. B she is incredibly amazing heartwarming compassionate understanding spirit filled incredible just an incredible person and incredible doctor and I am so looking forward to getting treatment to reduce my HS. you will not regret coming to her much more better than those 39,000 service laser treatments were you feel just like a number and nothing else
J B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great doctor, willing to help, will go above and beyond.
Rakesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
It was good consultation with Dr.polavaram
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Vijaya always answers all of my questions about the various procedures I have had done. I have been a patient for four years. I have had many compliments on the work she has done on on my face.